Which kind of traveling do you prefer - TRaveling in your country or to another country?

Generallly speaking, traveling is one of the most desiredle kinds of pastime for humanity. While some people prefer to take advantage of travelling in their own country and deepening in the very roots of their nation, others like to have far tours to foreign countries. I am more for doing foreign tours. This is because they get an opportunity to meet interesting people all around the world and become familier with different civilisations. Below, i would like to elaborate on my view in more details.

To begin with, as I have mentioned, of course, local travelings have distinct privaladgies such as gettig more informed about my own country and culture. I myself learned a lot not only about culturel possession of my nation, but also the precise geographical locations of the latter's thaks to my local journeys. Hence, traveling in one’s own country is benefictial in terms of getting closer to national values.

Yet, on the other hand, it is the travelings to foreign countries that give an opportunity to make friends from different nations. Judging from my friend's experience, I can state that communication with a variety of people leave unprecsedented momries for the rest of the life and can inspire for new interesting activities. From this perspective, far travelings have even more advantages as they are richer with new meetings and memories.

Moreover, foreign tours give a chance to investigate diversity of cultures which is another valuable experience in one's life. In fact, the more cultures people know, the broader their horizon is. Again, I can exemplify this statement on the experiences exaples of my fried who travels a lot and is used to living in different continents every seison. as a matter of fact, it is a peasure to communicat with him as he is such an open minded person.

All in all, I would like to restate, that althoug local travalings have distinct advantages, traveling far fron brders is more benefitial. I think so because it is a valuable experience on one's life from different perspectives.