Working on a fixed schedule or flexible one

It is well known the most efficient way of work is based on fixed scadule. Any employee wants have at least two free days a week and fixed working ours. In my personal opinion it is more effective to work five days a week in and have short working day rather than have three days and real;ly long working days. I will support my opinion with reasonable points and examples below.

First of all whe person who working very long during the day will notice that the last part of his/her workday is highly uneffective. Human brain is much more productive when it is working hard in short periods. For instance I treyed to work very long few times and realized that I was wasting my time. When I am programming very long I am feeling that my ability of solving taskas becoming lower and lower, so I prefer to have shord working day.

My second argument is ralted to social activities. The social events and parties are great for comunication and for making new friend. However if person working very long it is inpossible to take part in this events during workdays. In addition, after hard working part of the week person requre one or more days to recover so it is hrad to be in the social places in such a conditions. For instance, I was workin in one company where I had really heavy three work days. The rest of the week I could not have any activites becouse of tiredness. From this can be inffered that long working days have negative impact on social life of indivdium.

Last and foremost reason of rejecting long working days is due to with personal life. If a man or a woman have a family, he/she have some responsibilites. More specifically parents should take care about their children every day. My personal example is the best case for this. I really cannot leave my children and my wife and work whole day. The long working day can have really bad impact on my relationsheeps. Thus, it is important to keep the balance betwwen work and personal life to make everithing work.

In conclusion it is clear that it is much easyier in shord periods during entire week instead of long periods durin three days. For me it is really important to have time for social and personal activities every day.