Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living.

Surely, everyone needs money for living, but I am deeply convinced that money is not the most important things value in people’s /human’s/ life. Yet, I agree with the statement that person needs to earn as much money as needs to spend for a comfortable living.

I should say so, a large amount of money does not help people become happy or find friends, inasmuch they cannot be sure people who around them is their real friends or they aprisiet appreciatee them because of their merits or because of money. For example, one of my co-workers who rich enough, as she said, she сould not never be can not ever be sure that people who around her his real friends or they just want to be with her because of her money.

Despite what I mentioned above I am sure that huge amounts of money can help people avoid anplusnt unpleasant situations, get good education, succssed in a life and cure diseases desseses, which in the other cases will be fatal. For an obvious example of my friend’s father experience when he cured, thanks to his money.

Last but not least, a huge amount of money can give chance for charity and actions of kindness. In addition, it is a chance to travel to know new people, new places and rule one’s life as he or she wants. For instance, my friend thanks her wealth can saved the lives lifes of many homeless dogs.

To make a long story short I would like to state that money can help people to be successful, healthy but the availability of money cannot make a person happier.