Which one do you think is important to long lasting friendship Help you when you need Share same interest and hobby mutual trust

Finding the most significant factor which plays a major role in forming long-lasting friendships has always been a tough work. In this regard, some people believe that some factors such as helping each other in difficult conditions or sharing same interest and leisure activities can be the most noticeable one, while some others think that having trust in each other plays a more important role. As far as I am concerned, I suppose that the second idea carries more weight. I will enlarge on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, lengthy friendship is inextricably linked to mutual trust since without that nobody can continue to be a friend of others. To put it a more vivid picture, when friends do not believe each other, which means they cannot have mutual trust, they cannot talk about their secrets. As a result, they will not be able to solve each other’s problem because they are not cognizant of them. Take two friends who do not have this factor in their friendship, for example. Because of the lack of mutual trust, it is possible that they think if they tell each other their secrets, the other make fun of him or spread his secrets. Consequently, they tend to be silent, so their problems will remain unsolved.

Secondly, friends without mutual trust are often pessimistic to each other, which makes achieving to other purposes of being friend very challenging, and help each other when they need and sharing same hobbies are no exceptions. To clarify this point, friends cannot believe that they have a lot of things in common or cannot count each other helps in as they cannot trust each other. Thereby, no matter what they are doing, their deeds are not considered as useful ones, and that is due to the fact that they do not have mutual trust. As a way of illustration, take two friends who suffer from distrust. There is no way to understand that they are telling lies or not, and as they do not trust each other, they are pessimistic to every movement of others. So, without mutual trust, nothing will help a friendship to last longer.

To sum up, all things considered, I strongly believe that mutual trust is the most essential factor for a friendship to last as long as possible. Given the fact that, not only does mutual trust make a firm belief between friends, but also, it can lead to an optimistic thought which is really fundamental for every friendship.