Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success college or university?1.Tutors in university

Nowadays, people all want to have a successful life in college. As far as I am concerned, tutors in university are the most essential factor for a student to success collage, and my reasons are as follows.

First and foremost, having a successful life in college means one can always get good grades, and tutors offer a student a solid academic help, which helps a student secure high scores. For example, in my university, there is a tutor center where all students can apply for an academic tutor to help them with their study. I applied a Statistic tutor once, and she assisted me to understand difficult math concepts. Consequently, I got straight A in my Statistic class.

In addition, to success university, one has to be sure about their future, and tutors in college are able to provide useful advice for students. That is to say, most of tutors in college are in their third or senior year, and they can provide many experiences or talk about some difficulties they used to have for freshmen. For instance, I was very confused about the major I was going to chose when I was in fresh year. It is my English tutor who helped me to sort out what I was really passionate about. Eventually, I chose to study English literature, and till today, I feel this is the most correct choice I have ever had in my life, and it all thanks to my English tutor.

Last but not least, success in college refers to having a good relationship with others, and tutors always can give students helpful advice to get along with other students. To further elaborate, when students make many friends, they will feel enjoyable and satisfied with their life, and a happy life indeed equals to successful life in college. For example, in my country, every student in college will be distributed with a mentor who helps them with some life and interpersonal issues. When someone finds he has not idea how to make friends, he can always ask mentors for some advice. I was shy when first entering the university, and my mentor suggested me to join some school clubs to make friends. I ended up becoming the leader of student council and had a lot of friends and wonderful life in university.

In conclusion, some people might think family, friends or high quality education in high school are the most essential factors for a student to success college; however, students should have good grades, knowing of their future and good relationship with others so as to success college, and only tutors in university are able to help students with above elements of success.