Which one of the following is the best way to find a job successfully?

1. Ask a friend about job vacancies (in person or through social media)

2. Send a letter about yourself to the company

3. Search for company advertisements through newspapers and other media

Undoubtedly, job is an integral part of our lives, which we need to make a living. There are multitude ways people try to find their dream jobs. WHile some try to connect with their fellow to offer them a job position, others serach through internet or communicate with comapnies. In my opinion, nowadays, it is easier to search on the Internet for job applications rather than other ways. In what follows, I delve into my reasons.

To begin, an unemployed person will find more job opportunities surfing the net or magazines. Thanks to the Internet, finding myriad job application is much convenient using computers or even smart phones. Many job reviewer companies are advertise and manage diverse jobs opennings for companies and factories they need employees. For example, when I moved to boston two years ago, I was looking for a pharmacy technician or intern job position. I serached the web and found many diverse applications that they render other companies openning through thier websites. I download some of those specific applications on my apple Iphone. Building my personal account with all information that they need, I was sure that I put my nail on the head, and just wait to see some reply from one of them. It just took a few days, till one of them give me several job offers from different pharmacies or hospital in my neighborhood. I chose the best one based on my circumstance. Had I not used that search tools and the Internet for finding job openning, I could not have found my dream job very soon.

Moreover, compare to the number of our friends who might help us to find job vacancy, or the limited number of companies with them we can communicate about their job positions, the suitabilty of job positions we are able to apply through those web browsers or newspapers is unique and worthwhile to spend time. Companies advertise their job vacancies with detail requierments and more info about all condition, which give the applicant all data that they need to understand about the job. To put it into perspective, one friend of mine started his job in his friend factory as soon as possible after graduation. He would be lucky to start his related job to his majors. But after a few weeks, he was anxious because his work environment and his boss expectation were beyond what he thought at first. Based on this conflict, he could not deal with his first job and it turned to a recipie for disaster for him. He was worry if he quite his job, it would be a negative point in his resume. He suggest me not rely on friendship only when I want to choose a job, because there is a huge difference between work and friendship.

In sum, I strongly believe that the Internet and magazines advertisement for job openning is the best way to find a job. This is becuase you can find a host of job applications and because you will see details information about job requirements and benefits which help you consider them when you are makind decision.