Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (ages 5 to 10)? Why?

Being helpful to others

Being honest

Being well-organized

Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

In my opinion, it is worthwhile to share being well-organized with a young child (ages 5 to 10). Here you can see my reasons.

Firstly, it is more likely children learn more. The children between ages of 5 to 10 start going to the preschool. Most of the teachers put children in a small group and want from them to do a simple assignment with each other. For example, teachers want from them to draw a picture. Being well-organized is a very important character in group activities. It helps children how to their duty well and on time. As a result, all of the children will learn about the assignment very well. However, being helpful persons are used to do other members duty. During the time, this manner make the other members of the group lazy and stupid.

Psychology factor is another noticeable reason. Nowadays, modern technologies such as smartphones, the Internet, computer games, and the smart television have harmful effects on children with the age of 5 to 10 life. In fact, those children spend 5 or 6 hours of their time for playing computer games which make them aggressive and disappointed persons. In this situation, the best way to keep them away from unhealthy lifestyle is to teach them how to be well-organize. Parents can give them a notepad to them and want from them to write down a daily schedule for their activities such as playing with their friends, going to the park, speaking with their families etc. Gradually, children keep away the stress and will have a healthy mind.

On the other hand, some people think sharing being honest with a child (age 5 to 10) is most costly. Mainly, children will have close friends. Being honest with friends creates a strong mutual influence between children and their friends and bring them new and valuable friends. However, I do not agree with this claim. Although being honest keep the friendship strong, the child with the age of 5 to 10 intentionally tell the truth. In this age, children do not know anything about the lie, but being well-organized can make their friendships closer. For example, they can note their friends birthday date in their daily notepad and makes them happy.

In conclusion, there are a lot of reason to prove my claim that sharing being well-organized with a child (5 to 10) is worthwhile.