while visiting a foreign country would you choose a country with traditions and quiet or a country with country with tourists attractions

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advent of technology and advancement in society, people thrive to pace themselves with the fast moving world. Vividly, their lives are full of hard worka and strenuous efforts to earn money in order to keep their lives more luxurious and relaxing. In this regard, travelling is of paramount importnace. There are different schools of thoughts amongst people . where some consider to take their vaccation to foreign country, others contemplate to explore their own countries culture at a quiet place. If i were asked, I would subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion that travelling to quiet place of one's own country entails plethora of advantages. To be more specific, people are thriving hard in their live, so providing themselves with relaxation is everyone aim for. it is noticeable that people gets few vaccations during the whole year, wasting those vaccation at a place where the whole time spend in commuting and recovering from jet lag is not sufficient. On the other hand , every country is full of tradiations and vibrant cultures. It is axiomatic that not all the individuals have explored their traditions fully. For the way of illustartion, my own country, pakistan is enriched with naturalk beauty and mant foreighners came to eplore them. I got on diffrent places to cherish the beauty of my country, its been a decade but i Srtill have places to travel.When I go to the places which are close to natural beauty, I feel my all burdens are away and forgets all the worries of my life. It is crytal clear to see their visiting own country in most beneficial.

The second compelling reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that tarvelling to a foreign country is not affordable for everyone. It is worth mentioning that with the development in society, people living standrads get high too. In that circumstances, it is extremely burdensome to plan a foreighn trip. Moreover, if people plan that trip it is not usually relaxing because mostly the tourist spots in foreign countries are crowded and expese reach skyrockets there. My brother experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, he finally fulfilled his wish to go to Niagra fallsafter doing saving for five years. He had thought that his trip would be relaxing and he would have experince of life. Unfortunetley, he could not relax and enjoy his trip their because of expenses and crowd. IF he had planned his trip to our country, he wouyld have saved the money and relaxed more.

By perusing above paragraphs , one can infer that travelling to a quiet atmosphere of own country is more profitable. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, visiting own country traditional is more beneficial. Second, visiting a foreign country is niether ecconomically efficent nor relaxing