Why Do You Think People Attend College Or University

Undoubtedly, during past decade, human has progressed a lot in nearly all aspect of life due to enhancement in technical and practical knowledge. This tremendous improvement is dedicated to universities. However, this is not the only contribution of educational institutions in our daily life and there are some other conspicuous aspects of human life that are affected by these establishments. Because of these momentous effects, people tend to attend to universities. In the following paragraphs I will try to present some justification as taking them into account would enables us to acquire a better prospect.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons to attend universities is to broaden our social bonds. Human is a social animal and cannot live without interconnected relations with others. Therefore, we always are incline to participate in places that can augment our chance to connect with other people. Accordingly, universities are perfect places that assist us to establish a new chain of relation with other students. According to the result of a survey published in Times Magazine, enrolling at universities will increase the probability of meeting new people by seventy five percent which vividly depict the significant roll of universities and colleges in this area.

Another crucial aspect of universities that is usually neglected is about experiencing new things. A university is a place that proffer countless and marvelous opportunities in diverse fields that one can choose any of them and try it out. By practicing these experiments, one can obtain first hand and precious experiences that is beneficial for his future. When a person try an experiment is a protected environment like university, As a consequence of these achievement, one can overcome similar occasions by the result of that experiment in real life too. For example, there are some obligatory practical courses in Mechanical engineering with the aim of preparing students for real situations in industry in every university.

According to aforementioned grounds, there are numerous aspects that propel people to apply for universities in which the role of communicating with others in order to expand social connections and encountering new experiments that are advantageous for pupils' future are the foremost and prime reasons.