Why go to university?

That university plays important role in our lives and our communications are an undeniable fact. Should I realize the advantages of the university in both finding job and gaining knowledge as well as getting the higher level of education I will ponder over it much more scrupulously. It is as well-establish fact that this issue has recently been the topic of debate among sociologists.

I believe that gaining knowledge is very virtual for finding the job because if we have knowledge about what I do in career life we can obtain a profitable job. On the other hand, we can interact with new people, and these are my justification. To begin with, there is no doubt that by finding the appropriate job not only we can get more money but also we can obtain the good situation. University gives us this opportunity and ability so as to get the appropriate job. The second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that gaining knowledge is very necessary for finding a good job because we need to have enough ability and knowledge so as to obtain our favorite job and With knowledge learn at university we will have deep understanding of society, the last but not the least, is getting higher level of education. Learning is the key to everything that we went to improve. Human has unlimited greed for learning and university can help him in order to get more and more knowledge until fulfill her greed for learning. So that going to university can ensure our future.

Having discussed the issue that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective, I believe an English proverb that says “everything has two sides”, as well, when we go to university not only we have opportunity to get better job in the future but also we can interact with new people. A university is a place where people from different background and they have the variety of experiences and cultures that we can recognize more people and use their experiences in our life. Therefore university has different advantages for us.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown about the issue. Underestimating the advantages of the university in our life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to creating perfect future and learning from other culture, and can improve several aspects of our lives and finding job problem.