At work or school, you might encounter a problem that requires creativity -for example, you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do. In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively, would you prefer to work alone or with others? Why?

Life difficultés definitely come in different forms and shapes and they can be sweet or painful as well. No one can escape some kinds of problems, which accompany us in the whole life. Arguably, success is one of the most important goals that every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Some people prefer to work individually when running into a huge problem. But others take a radically different view and prefer to work in a group in order to think creatively. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that working in the group is highly beneficial for people because it helps them do their tasks precisely and completely. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, life is full of trials and tribulations and people bend over backward to face different difficulties successfully because overcome obstacles and barriers is a key element when thinking of success. Generally phrased, these problems not only can be solved in the group meticulously and punctiliously but also can help people think creatively and wisely. As a palpable example, when people run into a huge problem and are willing to resolve it solely, they might not be able to think deeply and some positive and negative consequences will not come to their mind in the spur of the moment. So, working exclusively prevents people from making a progress day in day out and achieve a conspicuous success. To elucidate more on this issue, working in a group provides fertile ground for humans to go through discussion, share ideas, find weaknesses, and resolve them vigorously.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that not only can people work properly in the group but also can improve their social skills. If we take a minute to ponder over it, myriads of people prefer to work in the group, so, a great opportunity will be provided for individuals to become familiar with others with diverse attitudes and passions. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that not only can individuals improve their working quality in the group but also can socialize and develop their social activities.

However, every coin has two sides. The startling fact which flabbergasted and bewildered me is that majorities of humans think working in the group is always advantageous. Indeed, there are crowds of people who work properly and creatively in solitude. For instance, working individually will allow people to stay focus and concentrate on their tasks. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.