Work is very important to individuals. people concern about their career because by getting a good job, they can get good salary. Whether people enjoy with work in only three days weekly for long hours , or work five days with short hour. Admittedly, some people prefer to work three days with long hour inorder to get two more freetime. But, in my opinion, I prefer to work five days weekly instead of three days. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my pointb of view in this subject.

First, working a three days weekly is more effective. This is mainly because , employees will work short time like only eight hours daily. This suitable time which enable worker to concentrate on their taskes without feel stressful or tired with more than eight hours daily to compensate working only three days by increase day hours. This is my experience in this issue. I have been working as a dentist. In the begining , I try to work only three days by week. After a while, I felt tired and my performence become worse, hence I can not continue in this schedule. Therefore, I decided to change this manner and work five days weekly rather than three days. from my previous example, we can figure out how is working few days with long hours daily will be not effective.

Second, workers who work only three days believe, they will be able to spend more time with their families. this is due to the fact that they will have more. Incontrast, when they became tired or stressed . They will want more time to take brakfter return back. Inaddition, companies also will impated negatively with this system, because, they need to hire more employees to work in the two more days. This will cost companies more, they need to train these new employees. furthermore, these additional workers need computers and more room. In my opinion, it is cheaper for companies to encourage their employees by give the extra time salary to motivat them to finish their work in perfect result.

Tom wrap in, I concur with working five days with less hours rather than three days with long hours. This is due to exposition which that mentioned above.