Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that the satisfaction of employees depends on different factors. So many approaches have been propounded in this regard. Personally, I believe that doing similar tasks during the workday will more satisfy laborers. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, by doing one task all day along, workers can concentrate more on their duties. If workers properly focus on their duties, they will make more progress in their work. The workers are more satisfied in according to their sufficient progress. Moreover, they can find a better position in the company, and they will have more salary if they develop at tremendous speed, which can cause workers to be satisfied. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About ten years ago, I had been doing different tasks all day long; therefore, I had been making various faults in mu work due to the lack of concentration. After two years, my boss wanted me to do similar jobs in one day. Fortunately, I made fewer errors, so my boss or I was satisfied.

Second, doing various tasks in one day makes laborers more tired, and their efficiency will decline. In other words, workers must be energetic and efficient enough to help their company develops exceedingly. Hence, when the company makes adequate progress, the boss will be satisfied with his employees. The satisfaction of the boss is a crucial factor in the fulfillment of his workers. For instance, since twenty years ago, my father has been working in a structural engineering company. He says to me during these years; he always was the most energetic person in the company because he was the only person who had just similar works all along a day. Therefore, he has done his duties correctly since he was hired, so it satisfied him all these years.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that laborers are more satisfied when they have similar tasks all day long. This is because they can concentrate properly on their duties, and they are more relax and efficient.