Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no gainsaying that jobs have profound impacts in human beings and people always are concerning about choosing proper jobs. In this respect, there are controversial arguments whether a worker is more satisfied when do multi task during workday or do similar tasks all day long. From my perspective, people should do various tasks rather than similar tasks. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that workers doing different tasks are capable to learn more things about their jobs and utilize this experience in during their lives. There is no doubt that job markets is a brutal competitive market and the great majority of workers lose their jobs in stagnation in economical stagnation especially workers who do not have enough experience and skills. In this respect, workers should be ready for doing various task in different situations. For instance, once I worked in stock broker and did various jobs and learn various tasks. One day, my boss was changed and new boss coerce me to quit the broker. I could easily quit my work and found a new job, of course I worked as a trade in first jobs but I could to find a new job as a financial analyst, since I had have enough experience for financial analyzing. Therefore, there is no doubt that worker who do various and different task are likely to find jobs more easily.

Second point comes to my mind is that worker who are responsible to do some similar and unchanged tasks, are not able to foster their creativity sense. To put in apposite words, when people thrive in creativities when they cope with new problems, while a person do the same task for days or even years do not confront with new problems. For example, a software engineering always is challenges by new bugs and virus, as a result, she always should ponder over new problem to solve them. Hence, this is undeniable that workers who do new and different tasks in working place have more opportunity for innovations.

Last but not least, there is no doubt that human beings enjoy variety and differetiat. In other words, human being are not able to do the same tasks for days and years like robots. The great majority of people have problem with this kind of jobs and they quit these jobs as soon as they can find new jobs. for example, watchmen have boring jobs, the most of them should be awake during night and there are few people that they can do this career for years until retiring.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, workers who do various and different task are more satisfied than doing similar tasks. Since, they learn new things and become more creative.