Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The work is a significant part of life and employees’ satisfaction depends on diversity things. While some group mentions to high rate of workers’ consent with more duties, other critics the idea that refers to relation between more tasks with employee high convincing. I disagree with the statement which mentions to variety tasks for a workday due to three points, reducing the employees’ performance, not completing work and creating mental and physical problems.

First of all, the performance of a worker is an important issue which affect the total performance of an office and the expected results. In fact, plenty of different tasks reduce dramatically the efficiency of the employees instead of creating satisfaction. There are some contrast opinions which some group are thinking different tasks cause more satisfaction, while other accept less and similar works to high convenience. For example, 2 months ago when I involved with diversity tasks at the office, I exhausted with my works and I just experienced low performance instead of feeling satisfied.

Secondly, time plays a significant role in the working field. In the other words, more tasks causes to disperse time among more things that don’t let to finish the expected duties. Contrast opinions are expressed from some groups that one group accept the creating satisfaction by variety jobs and other repudiates making convenience due to limited time which cause more difficulties for employees. As an illustration, one office decided to modify the office conditions so base on the researches outcomes which done between two groups of employee, first group who faced excess tasks experienced more problems and they were inconvenience than second group with routine tasks.

Thirdly, work affects the mental and physical health directly. It means that a special range of tasks can be improve the abilities and increasing the amount of jobs due to satisfaction cause the health problems. While, some uncover the positive effect of satisfaction on the mental health, other depicts the more negative effects which can cause with diversity jobs for employee and span the mental and physical side of health. My friend is a logical one to illustrate the adverse effect of the variety works. In fact, she had involved with plenty of duties which after a while caused depression and physical problem. Therefore, doing diversity jobs for satisfactions doesn’t seem logical.

Consequently, I am not in favor of the mentioned statement which refers to more satisfaction with more tasks due to three points that make more clarification, facing with low amount of performance, not finishing the tasks and reducing the mental and physical problems.