Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every person in all over the world has their own interests and preferences; so, he acts according to them. For example, some people prefer to do many different types of tasks to do during the workday. However, others prefer to do similar tasks all day long. Each of them has its own pros and cons, but I contend that doing a different type of task during the workday is better. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

First, doing similar tasks during the day makes everyone exhausted. If they get tired, their efficacies and creativity will decrease. So, they can't think effectively and present a different solution for each problem. As a result, these companies will not be profitable. I remember I was labour in a company. I had to enlist the names and the serial numbers of our recently received goods in a notebook. I had to do it all day; so, it got me exhausted. One day, since I was tired at the end of the day, I made a mistake and I wrote the wrong serial numbers for some goods; consequently, my company send them to the wrong customers. Unfortunately, it hurt my resume and our reputation's company.

Second, if someone does different skills all day long, not only he will increase his efficiency, but also he will improve his various abilities. If they have to do several tasks, they should be in contact with several people so their social skills will improve and they will feel more confident. Also, when you do various tasks, you will find more of your talents that you are not familiar with them. And it causes you to have a multi-dimensional personality. In some cases, if you are not satisfied with your job, doing different tasks will provide you with many opportunities that can help you to find your favourite career.

To wrap it up, doing different tasks not only cause you to have good efficiencies at work but also cause you to have an open mind and also provide you with new and stunning opportunities to exploit them.