Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers are the most important part of offices, company and in a general view, the industry. All the administrators of the companies try to care about the efficiency of the workers' functionality. So it is a challenging problem that how should the tasks be assigned among the workers. I believe that it is better to assign similar tasks to the workers due to two reasons that are being explained below.

First, I think that assigning similar tasks to one worker makes him/her more professional in his/her major. Because when workers do similar tasks, they just concentrate on the particular conception related to their tasks. For example, an electrical engineer with a communication tendency has to focus on his/her field. This focus consists of achieving more knowledge about the conceptions of his/her major and learning more about the most beneficial application used in the communication systems. Nevertheless, he/she approaches to be a sophisticated electrical engineer in his/her career.

Secondly, I honestly believe that doing similar tasks is much easier than do the various tasks for the workers. Workers want to have a more comfortable expert life; therefore, they want that this way as a paved way. For instance, if an assistant in a factory just concentrates on his/her task, he/she can perform his/her task much better and with quality. On the other hand, imagine a worker that has to do multiple tasks. Obviously, this worker will be confused with these various tasks and requisitive knowledge. In addition, she/he has to learn much more knowledge than before. So it may cause unsatisfaction with his/her job position.

All in all, in my opinion, there are much more advantages in the similarity of the tasks rather than the variety of them. one of my reasons is that concentrating on a single area of tasks make the workers more expert so they can be much more certain about their brilliant future. On the other hand, focusing on similar tasks avoids the workers to confuse about various required knowledge and tasks which are had to be done until a certain time.