Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of changing the daily routine in work. If I were forced to choose I would definitely select to agree with this statement. It is my firm belief that workers need to diverse their work for many reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To being with, diversity in works is important for each worker because it can give the worker more experience in many tasks, remove boring feelings and enhance their productivity. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Nowadays, I am working as a civil engineer in a big company, so I have to provide all what I have to this corporation to make profit and increase my salary. In the first working days, I worked in quantity surveying section for one year, In those days I felt upset and unproductive because all works start to be repeated for me, then I asked to move to design section where a new experience I can acquire and without feeling with dull. In addition, after learning a lot of information I moved to supervision in sites where the work there is more interesting because you can see every day a new case in the site. Consequently, now I have a enough experience in my field, and I have many requests from other companies to work with them because I am a professional candidate for them.

Secondly, resemblance in work make the person lose his passion to any new achievement, so he always need some changes or addition to remove any negative condition around him . Drawing from my personal experience. My brother was working at a factory for three years. In the last month, I striking that he does not like to go to his work. For this reason, I asked him to tell me what is his story. He felt his work dose not provide to him any additional information to more evolution in his life, so I attempt an advice for him to leave his job and find another job.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that repeated works are harmful for workers. This is because when workers have different tasks can work in more advanced way and remove any boring feelings, and they can use the multi tasks to find another better job in the future.