Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

It is generally believed that people need to a little varieties in their work to create a suitable condition. The most persuasive point is that to do some uninform tasks by workers lead to feel boring in during their day. Nevertheless, to do many different type of tasks are much more pleasant for them. There are numerous reasons why workers would like to some different tasks in their work place, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out that the variety of activity is one of the important reasons for changing mood. Moreover, all of workers need to do some tasks that make them feel great. For example, I remembered when I worked in a big company as manager where I had to do many uniform tasks, and hardly had I did some different tasks; however, I liked my job. Beside, my colleague suggested changing my duties in during day. In practically, he told me that I could go to inside the company to work beside other workers, by this way, not only I could check condition of work's environment, but also I could manage how my workers did their tasks. Finally, I was satisfied of my activity in during the day; nevertheless, I could control the condition of my company.

Second, I would like mention another benefit of doing no similar tasks by workers. I think that this issue helps them to increase of their motivation. Give this issue, if managers dedicate to their workers who do different tasks, they would cause to become better the approach of their workers. For instance, my friend always could not concentrate on her work owing to the condition of her office, so she asked of her manger to change her activity in office. After that, what they had guessed about the approach of office was so amazing because of increasing amount of activity them in during a workday. Hence, this matter pokes the path for satisfying employments.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that the kind of tasks that to do by workers how can help them to their approach; therefore, there are some merits that regarding for this matter such as improving activity of workers, and increasing amount of pleasant workers.