workers should do one task on all work day rather than different task.agree or disagree

Workers are the essential for any company. They play the vital role in company. Although, plethora of people believes that workers should be given the different tasks than same tasks, I believe that workers feel pleasant if they do one task during the workday. I feel like this because of following reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, if workers have only one task, their work improved day by day. By doing great work they could get rewards from their owner. For example, in newspaper house some journalist is master in writing criminal crisis while some are expert in political news. If they always working on get same kind of news every day, they would be famous in their filed. This prosperity will be great achievement in their life.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is they would be more likely to study deeply in those particular subjects. Eventually, increase the company's profit. For example, in laminate tube printing factory, if one person take the responsibility to make design of product, then he will try to figure out all the designs whichever attractive for consumers. Moreover, this will be great for company's profit. Eventually, employ can get more salary from owner.

However, in some cases it is possible that employs do not like to do one task in all day long. This is because it is boring for them. New task can improve their skills in different fields. nevertheless, it is also true that they are not expert in doing all type of task, so it will be great if they do which is possible for them.

By the way of the conclusion, based on the all concerned explored above, I believe that by giving similar tasks all day to worker can enhance their ability as well as increase in the factory's profit and their salary.