Workers would be more satisfied if they have various kinds of work to do during workday instead of doing the same job all day long.

Many people discuss the issues faced in their work. Some of them claim that having the same tasks provides the development of the individual doing his job, in the other hand, other people run away from the routinely tasks during their work. In my opinion, I think it is more advantageous to have multi-tasks during the work day. I think this way for the reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the daily routine is known as the most significant problem in the workers life. There is a major factor for this issue which is the daily activities. Most of the people complaining about their work because in a way it is very boring that they have to do every day the same activities, which make them feel like robots. For example, with the development of technologies, the number of the workers that they do repetitive tasks decreased because it was replaced with robots. This replacement at the first time is presented as a solution for the humans to get rid from the suffering of doing the same tasks during the work hours. For instance, when I was doing my final project in an electronic company, I saw many people working on repetitive tasks and at the time of the lunch, they complain about their works a lot and they want to have a different tasks during the day.

Second, many people are suffering from the daily routine of their work and doing the same task the whole day make the situation even worse. For instance many studies that having at work the same activity make people more stressful and dislike their work. For instance, many doctors in TV programs are talking about the routinely activities that we do during the work and their bad influences on the moral of the person and as a result his health. Furthermore, some researchers have proved that people who have a varied work tasks, are less stressful then the ones who have repetitive activities. My life is a compelling example. As I was at university, I had a side job during the summer break, it was a packing the food in a food centre, during the work I get really bored and stressed because I practically doing the same thing all the day. However, the next summer I worked as a waiter in a restaurant and I had not the same problem from the last year because every day I see different things.

To assume, based on the above discussion I strongly believe that having many tasks during the work make us more comfortable and happy.