Altruism is a type of behavior in which an animal sacrifices its own interest for that of another animal or group of animals. Altruism is the opposite of selfishness; individuals performing altruistic acts gain nothing for themselves. Examples of altruism

Althought many young people argue weather to leave their parents house and start their inderpendent life , i think it is more advantageous to have an indepedant life from the begining of your life trip . I feel this way for the two main reasons , wich i will explore in the follozing essai .

First of all , starting your life without your parents will teach you how to handle your life and find in the difficult moments your way to equilibrium .My own experience is a compelling example of this . As when i was 18 years old i completed my bachelor program and i went to live in another city where i will continue my studies . i founded the first days really hard and i realized that my parents were doing huge effort to make comfortable and getting away from problems for that reason i was stuck in every time i face a difficult situation , but as long as my parents were too far i was forced to solve my problems by my own and after a period of time i felt that is not the same person anymore , i raised my self to be a stronger person . For this first reason i strongly believe its much better to be independent person .

Secondly , having an early periode of your life standing by yourself make you grow up much more faster and gives you many good qualities , For instance i have a cousin whou live in germany i visited him last year for holidays . He was 35 years old and he was still living with his parents m unfortently i have remarqued that he have a weak personality as he was totally uninendependant and cant do anything by him self , for exemple we went in a trip with his car and despite we are in his contry he has no cloue how to make reservation or where are the good places and at the time we face a small problem he just call his parents for help , the problem in this situation is that the parents will be anytime for you to help you but not all your life and it will come a time that they will need a pay back , wich mean they will need your help too. Accordingly i claims that independence creat a good caracteres and a strong personality .

in conclusion , there is no brainier that is better to be independent .First Independence will make you struggle the life issues and find always your equilibrium . Second with no doubt man can have a stronger personality because you never know how strong you are until strong is the only choice you have .