Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debate about whether people now living a happier life than the old times or the abnormal speed of the world change made them unsatisfied with their lives. In my opinion i think happiness and satisfaction is related with the person itself and not with the time. The happiness for me is a natural fact that do not depend on time or the place. I think this way for the reasons that i will explain in the following essay.

First of all, with the development of technologies the world is getting smaller, unlike the past now we can discover many places, find new friends, see the beauty of the atmosphere that surround as, everything becoming more easier to access, even if we are far away, we can talk always with family and friends. My experiences in life is a compelling example. When I was only 18 years old, I already travelled -traveled- to 3 countries, I had a lot of friends from different places, i was talking 3 languages. I was really opened to the world with the help of social media, and I am as many people really happy about how this world is now. At that age, my father have not this possibilities, but when the family gather all together and talk how they were also satisfied with their time at a young age and enjoying the world development i realize more that happiness is not related with the world changes .

Secondly, far away from social media and mean of entertainment that is oriented more to the young people, with the radical change, life now is more comfortable for old people, medicines is more developed, more medicament are available and difficult surgeries became easier, cars are more comfortable and this what makes old people satisfied with their life now as much as they were in the past.

To assume, I strongly believe that new area have nothing to do with the satisfaction of the humans, as life was simple and beautiful in the past like our ancestors claims the new life have also it charm .