Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

There is no shortage of debate weather the happiest time of humans life are in a Jung or in an old age, in my opinion i think we are more happy when we are young. I feel this way for the following reasons that i will explore in the following essay .

First of all, at the time people are young there is no much responsibilities and this is a great fact that make them more happy and relaxed, my experience in life is a compelling example of this. As i was a child, i was living in a big family, where i was encircle with my parents and brothers, my big problems at that time was to do my home works and succeed in school, when i go out to play the most important thing was not the time or the engagement you have but was how much fun you will have. As i grow up , responsibilities increase and with them comes naturally problems, the most of my time i am forced to hold my self to spend good times with friends, going out, having fun, even watching a movie or play video games at home because i have many priorities above that .

Secondly , i think when people are young simple things make them happy, however as they grow up they look for more complicated things as a method to find happiness. For instance, every time i meet my older brother i get excited about his way of life for example, he have a nice car, he lives in an urban city where people can find a lot of entertainment places and activities, he have nice girlfriend .Despite of those advantageous factors that can make me at this age very happy he is looking for another way to find happiness. For this reason i think happiness start to be a more complicated term as we grow up .

Base on the above discussion , i believe that for the less responsibility the young people have and for the simple things that defines happiness for them , young people are much more happy then the older ones .