Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

There is no shortage of debate about weather young people enjoy life more than older people, although many think this is a true statement, i think this is not the right idea. I feel this way for the two main reasons that i will explore on the following essay.

First of all, people should always know how to enjoy their life at any age , many people find always many ways to entertain their life, my own experience is compelling example of this . When i was 18 years old i was obsessed going to party and make new adventures and meeting new people. I was really active in a way that i really started to get lazy with my studies and important things in life thinking that its the time to enjoy life, at that period my dad came and about my studies and future and i told him thats my golden age and its the right time to enjoy life, but he convinced me that this idea is wrong by claiming that every period in life has her own pleasure. For example people enjoy going out and meeting new people at the young age but after that they will be married and enjoy their life with their kids, after that they can enjoy leading their kids to success and teach them they way to be happy. For that reason i was convinced that the pleasure of life does not depend on the age of the person.

Secondly , i strongly believe that old people can enjoy their life equally as young onces . For instance , i look sometimes to my grandparents life m despite they are old they enjoying their time with many activities. For example my grand mother have a charity work with small company for the animals and she is really enjoying her activities, in addition when i go with my uncle to see him play golf and how he really enjoys the game i really think that the pleasure is not really limited with the age. So maybe you can enjoy your life when your are older because your life probably will be more stable

To assume, there is no brainier that enjoying life is not related to the age of the person. I took the idea from my dad when i was much more younger then now and the way my grand parents live make believe more that happiness and pleasure never die with childhood .