Workers would be more satisfied if they have various kinds of work to do during workday instead of doing the same job all day long.

From my point of view, it is more satisfied for workers to have different kind of responsibilities than doing the same things again and again because focusing on different task is more beneficial to them and it is enjoyable.

To start with, employees can benefit more by doing different tasks in a work day. In a regular working day, people do the same things in a regular basis and that causes the workflow to become a routine for them. However, when the workflow has different kind of tasks, it makes employees more motivated to work. It is a fact that people can be more creative when they faced with various situations. To me, for example, being a specialist in pharmaceutical company motives me to go work eagerly since it is always challenging solving different problems about a product. There is always something to work on in that kind of work environments. A recent study conducted in a university hospital has revealed that 95 percent of employees prefer to have different responsibilities instead of repeating same tasks daily.

Another point to consider is that being able to do varied responsibilities is more enjoyable. For many people in work life, enjoyment is as important as getting paid and learning process is a part of enjoyment in work life. Employees tend to learn more about to broaden their knowledge in their field and while improving themselves they are likely to look for different kind of responsibilities. A company, for instance, provides training for its employees in an all included five-star hotel. This opportunity gives employees to relax and learn more at the same time. Besides, after training in a relaxing environment, company has new responsibilities to these trained employees. Maybe it is difficult to believe but all new trained employees have enjoyed being responsible for new tasks, and every employee in the company wants to get that training.

To sum up, for the two reasons discussed above, having various task in a day is beneficial and enjoyable to workers.