Working at home using computer and telephone is better than working in an office.

As the world's technologies progress more rapidly and more influential for human beings nowadays. People already can adopt numerous advanced technologies to replace old-school habits, these transformations develop human's life to another grade. I agree with this viewpoint and believe that rather than working in the office, people should select work at home by using computers or telephones.

To begin with, it is more commonly observed that the corporations recruit occupations like SOHO, which means employees can work at home via any communicators is more often, for their own beneficial considering. The companies can reduce their operating costs not only spaces and types of equipment, but the workers' insurances covering the situation the way to the workplace. For example, my friend, John, is a chief financial officer of an international IT corporation. He says since there is an alternative opportunity for staff members can accomplish their duty at home, the company scale down their budget, which is used for purchasing the pieces of equipment such as computers, working table, and other office objects, and renting the cabins. Furthermore, if there is an accident happened for their workers on their route to the company, the corporation need to cover the whole expense.

Additionally, working at home will reduce our air pollution. Nowadays, the biggest resource of air pollution is carbon dioxide attributed to taking transports such as cars, buses, and other automobiles. I use my own experience an example, the distance between my house and my working office is very far away. Every time, during the working hours, I constantly encounter a traffic congestion on the way to the office, and there are abundances of drivers like me suffer this circumstance. While we are waiting, our cars still operate and emit carbon dioxide. However, if we can complete our job at home, it will modify our air pollution gradually.

To conclude, I strongly hold that it is more beneficial for either corporations' financial way or the world environmental perspective people should manage their tasks at home instead of working in the offices.