You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use pecific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Community is a place where we live and it’s surrounding area and environment is an important part of community. If we want’s to total development of any area we need develop our community structurally. If I have able to spend some hours to develop our community I would like to spend my time to education sector of our community. For a few significant reasons I wants to spend my time to develop education facility in my community. My reasons go as follows.

Firstly, education is one of the basic needs for human. If we want to live our life smoothly, socially and happily we need education. It gives knowledge what is good? What is bad? What is way to live a happy life? I live in a poor village named magura, it’s a small part of Bangladesh. Most of the people are uneducated. If I have able spend some time to educate them such as old age school. If I will able to educate them it will help them to reduce social conflict and create smooth life.

In addition, children are a key element to improve your society. If student are well educated they help the society and country. In my community only one school for education purpose and most of the child are involve in working to help their family. I would create a school that give them free education and training about work. It well help them to develop their family condition and if they get basic education they are aware about society and environment.

Finally, community developments have many aspects so if we want to develop our community many tools are available, such as education, environment, social conflict, employment, training. In my view education is the most important element to development of community. It gives us a complete pack of development. In sum, if we develop out education facility it helps the community.