You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

I feel so lucky if I have this chance to purchase a house or a business. Because in my country, the house is viewed as the first lucrative investment, I would absoulely choose the house to buy. Not only it would improve my living condition, the more important reason is the house price has been increasing steadily for over 20 years in my country. What's more , it is said that the price of houses would not drop down in the future. I will address my view there in after.

To begin with, I'd like to buy a house to improve my living condition. When I was a child, I was dreaming of playing in the backyard of my own house when I grow up. My family was living in a little apartment without kictchen in my hometown, every neiboughor was cooking outside the room, in the ailes of the aparment. THe memory of my childhood was invoked by the unlce living next to my family, who mastered in Sichuan food. The spicy dinner was never forggoten as he invited me to his home. Nevertheless,there was my dream of owning big house started then. It is true that most people in my country living in the apartments. Thus the dream of mine is not alone. I would invite my parents to my home to live and adopt my son and daughter who would be able to play in the backyard of my house.

In addtion, the economy envronment tells me that investing on housese would never be wrong in my country. Due to the rapid development in China, the real estate economy has been booming for decades, thus the price of living building is always inflating. The price of the houses in major cities in China are comparable to the metropolises of the world like Tokyo, London or Los Angeles. Still, as the experts preditcts, the price is still incrasing steadily due to the control of the Government. Thus this investment would be the best choice of the two-house or buisiness in China.

On the other hand ,however,Some one may choose to buy a business. As in the one of the most energetic countries of the world, GDP annual growth and the huge population in China would be the source of business chances. While without the comprehensive preparation, one can not make profits after owning business. One of my friends Mkie opened a sushi restautant last year but closed after several months. Lacking of experince, He told me the reason of faliure , it was a nightmare that if there is no one come to your restaurant at the lunch or supper time. And it lasted for a week. Even you got this business, running is another case.

In all, compared with buying a business, I would rather choose purchase a house, it not only realizes my dream of living, but alos a lucarative way of making money in my country.