People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supportin

People's behavior here we discuss with the author should be seprated as inborn and acquried behavior. As far as I concen, at this kind of arrangement, I agree with the author fundamentally. Through the whole life, it is an important creed for us to behave ourselves in modern society. As we born to be a little kid who cannot control himself, so we need to be cultivated by outerior emlements. Even the animal learn to survive through others like their parents. As human, we get more behavior from ouside.

It is true that an infant can get breed by its mother without taught how to sip milk from mommy, because that is an inborn behavior, which we had been evovled for thausands of years as mammals. By the time we began to recognize the world, as little kids one year or so, we are learnning from outside like the guide of parents or big sisters or brothers.On the contrary , We also dicovered that the are some stories about lilttle kids, who abused young in the wildderness area , breeded by wild animals like wovles, can scrawl like their breeding "mother" , run so fast like the wolf "friends".

The story also tell us one can learn outside even from animals, as the symbol of city Rome, two kidds breeded under their wolf mother. Here we talk about the acquried behavior. With out the guidence of human-being, the two kids as a emblem of Fighting and Surviving inspit, the phenomenon can be our topic of we are human's behavior aren't determined by ourselves. We are sol infulenced by outside, so it is essential for us to recognize the behabior outside carefully, or ones will bite like animals maybe.

As we discuss the importance of outside behaivor that can influence us, we should know the importance of culvitated by proper behavior.Knife, the invetion of human, can be used to cut apples, while also can hurt people. As we are concerning as a whole, people should be taught with good behavior in case they are learing from the bad one.

In conclusion, not only determined outside, our behavior should be better with good influence.