You have long been friends with someone. If they do something that you don’t like, should you still be friends with him or her?

Undoubtedly, friends are one of the most important of parts in every person's life and they can impact on characteristic of individual. Friends can change path of life either good or bad and people should try to choose a good friend that learn excellent things them. Having a good friend is a gift and we must keep it. Strongly, I believe that a really friend not only modify his behavior with you but also he tries not to do something that upset you.

First and foremost, we should try that our friend should be aware of his mistake and with our behavior indirectly we say that not repeat again. After that if he do not understand, we will say directly about his behavior. In fact, talking with friends can best way for correct behavior because of they can better apprehend each other. To illustrate, one time one of the my friends did something that I was ruffled and I showed his behavior not correct with silence, but he repeat again this behavior and I forced said his directly. Fortunately, my friend accepted his mistake and promise me that not be repeated. Hence, it is crystal- clear that talking with friends is a good way for eliminate boredom.

Moreover, having good friends are gift and we cannot leave them for smallest mistake. Mankind is fallible and good friends must correct the mistake with together. Totally, friends can evolve with reminder each other's bad behaviors and with ameliorate it. According to recent research done in my country talking with friends about their wrong has better result instead of to fly into a rage and to break out relationship with them. Actually, Diaoku, the first Median king, once claimed that "a good friend is like a mirror for improve your character". Thus, Sustainable friendships will not be lost by doing something that we don’t like instead of we try to not repeat our wrong behavior.

On the whole, according to the above- mentioned points and details, friendships will not be lost by smallest mistake instead of they will be correct. Friend should have to tolerate criticism and accept it. A real friend modify his behavior for avoid frustration of his friends. Totally, friends can easily communicate together and resolve their conflict.