Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

Nowadays lifestyle has changed a lot than in the past and people have less time for relax and entertainment inasmuch as they have work a lot and busy. mankind have different interests; therefore, some believe that watching a film and reading a book is better for relaxing, but I personally prefer doing physical exercise due to decreasing exhaustion caused by work, providing a healthy body, and increasing happiness. Since this issue make them be more fit and focused on their work and have high efficiency.

First and foremost, strengthening the body is most important reason for physical exercise. In fact, exercise has a good effect on muscles, brain and flexible. Athletes always have high performance than other people and do easily every work. According to recent research done in my country on different fields of work and distinctive people was shown that people who do sports were more successful than their co-workers in same work. To illustrate, I have two friends that work in same place and have same job, but one of them who is athletes has better efficiency and more successful instead that one always sick and follow a vacation. Hence, it is crystal- clear that exercise is very necessary for healthiness and relaxing.

Moreover, physical exercise can effect on brain and mind; as a result, this is best way for relaxing. Endorphins released in body by exercise and created vitality also prevent depression. Personally I think that our healthy strongly depend on exercise both physical and mental. In fact, exercise decreases mental illness and increases hope to life. Companies should design a plan that their employees encouraged to doing exercise because exercise increases staff performance. Actually, Firdausi, one the famous poets in my country, once claimed that "healthy mind is in the healthy body". As a result, If we should do exercise every day, we will have a healthy mind and healthy body.

All in all, physical exercise can help to relax and to flexible for doing every work. This result indicated that exercise should be top priority than other works in during relaxing. Actually, exercise is most important part of life every person that should be in daily program. In my vantage point, it is better to relax through doing physical exercises although watching a film and reading a book can be next priority.