You must select a person to teach others to do a job. Which one of the following is the most important for you to consider in making your selection? the person’s education the person’s work experience the quality of the person’s previous work? Use s

One cannot deny the fact that certain characteristics of a person play a crucial role when giving a responsibility to handle the whole company. Different people have different opinions for a person who would give the opportunity to teach others. Some argue that experience person can always teach well to others. However, others may carry a different idea. From my perspective, experience person would be the best person who can teach others without creating any trouble in the surrounding. I take the position on account for the following reasons.

Primarily, although education and quality of the previous experience is an important consideration, that is not enough. Education and learning a book can provide theoretical knowledge but they cannot acquire real experience by learning books. Similarly, the quality of the previous experience in a different field does not prepare that person to teach a particular job. To illustrate this more, when a person starts a job in the coffee shop, he would require taking specific hours of internship. In such a scenario, mostly other best employee gives him practical training since that employee is having an experience in the same coffee shop for a long time. This is widely accepted that a person with great experience would be the choice to teach others at the workplace.

Furthermore, a person with more experience in the job has the necessary ability and exposure since he has faced many situations while performing the task in the company. Hence, vast experience as a senior person and ability to work efficiently make his recognized by others for his mastery. This would certainly be greatly advantageous for him to be accepted by others as a person who knows best among other employees in the company. Therefore, he would have faced fewer difficulties in training others.

Moreover, having real practical experience is a perfect quality for someone since a person would have been working in the same place, and he knows the company from a different aspect. It would be easier for him to teach others what he knows, and also, he can make aware of the obstacles that a new employee might face in the initial stage. This way, a company make sure that a new employee would not make any mistakes as he was already aware of it.

All in all, I strongly believe that the best person to teach skill should have a long time of experience in the same field. People who have achieved well in the past know how to apply their skill practically which will encourage learners to do the same.