Young people enjoy life more than old people do

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether a young person enjoys life more than older people do or not. As per Mr Marvin, a professor at IMT University, enjoyment does not depend upon age." It means enjoyment depends upon the personality of the person rather than age. Personally, I disagree with this context. I feel this for two reasons, which I will explore in the following ways.

To begin with, In modern's world, the sudden demise of young adults due to cardiac arrest is triple than the previous decade. There are so many factors for cardiac arrest and one of the factors is taking tension of little things. Let us look at the instance of my personal experience. My friend Raman was demised on 25th August 2018 due to cardiac arrest at the age of 25. He was worried about the politics engaged in employer entity. One day, he was punished for calculating the wrong taxation of the company. However, he had no role in such a big mistake. This was happened due to politics in such Company. Such a mistake made him low. He did not enjoy his life. Thus, Working culture in most of the companies is so bad that most of the young adults feel worried about their future and such worried lead them not to enjoy their life.

In addition, there are three phases of human life. One is a child, second is adult and third is old. on the basis of enjoyment parameter, In most of the researches, it is found that the old phase is the best phase of a human life unless they have a dangerous illness. Let us look at the metaphor of Old society magazine, In which an article was published about the different phase of human life. The said magazine gave his conclusion that older are more billion in the case of happiness. The author concluded on the basis of three factors 1. Stability as old life is more stable than the other two phases. 2. No tension regarding schedule works Older ones. 3.less responsibility towards their kids.

In Conclusion, Although Adult life is the best phase in case of many factors such as married life, college life, job life, friends life. However, Working life is that factor which changes the momento towards young people to older people. It means due to working life factor, Young people feel not happier.