Young People enjoy life more than old people. Do you agree or not?

life if full of joy and sorrow. Everyone at some point of time must face the difficulties of life. In such a case, the young minds falter when compared to older people because older generations have gained adequate knowledge and experience about various perspectives of life. Hence, I disagree to the fact that youngsters enjoy life more than older people do.

Firstly, elders have lived their life and have gone through the struggles in the form of academics, choosing a career and a life partner. but as one ages, their life track gets steady and it will move in a monotonous way. However, the life of young people is not the same. they must tackle the difficulties of managing time during studies without distractions and get away from the dilemma of the career path that they intend to choose.

Furthermore, adults have no tension regarding financial matters. but teenagers and youngsters nowadays rely on their parents for money as they don’t go for jobs until they get one of their passion. Also, the elders could have bigger children who might take care of their own life whereas newly married couples with small children have a tough time to adjust to themselves and find that raising a child is a herculean task.

Moreover, young people are addicted to the advancement in the field of science and technology which enables to spend quality time on gadgets and neglect their health. Therefore, they suffer from health issues from a young age. This is not true in the case of old people as they could have led a life in the natural environment not prone to diseases related to technological devices.

To put it in a nutshell, it can be reiterated that even though young minds are full of energy and vigor, certain situations make him to lead a stressful life filled with chaos and commotion.