Young people enjoy life more than older people

Happiness in life is very much important. We can show happiness by how we enjoy our life. But does enjoyment has any hard and fixed rule? What you called enjoyment? I think, it varies on person to person. Some people might think, going to party at night, hanging with friend, travelling and so on is enjoyment especially to young one. There are lots of things in young life which called enjoyment. But for the older people, everything is their children and their family and they enjoy on their enjoyment. Therefore, personally i believe, people enjoy life when they are young.

To begin with, young age is the period where we learn different things. Their will be many things which we will experience for the first time in life. In young,everything we will go on enjoying it as we are getting it for the first time. For instance, buying a new bike and going for the ride with friends. It gives us feeling that we are enjoying our life but to the older people, it will not make feel same. It's because they had already done this things or due to the age they are no more interested.

Secondly, enjoyment is their when there is excitement, craze and enthusiasm. Young age is the highly energetic age. Though during young age, there will be high responsiblity and many work to do, even they manage their time to enjoy. For instance, during weekend young prefer to travel to many places, taste the beauty and different food items of the place, beside their hectic schedule on other days. But for the older people, every day will be same, no job and no work and no plan for weekends to enjoy their boring life.

Finally, Young period is that period, where people are strong and healthy to enjoy their life by any short of means but to the old, choices are limited . For instance, during young age, people are avid to do many things: trekking to the mountain trails, paragliding, Benji jumping and so on. These impart lots of happiness to people. But to do this things in old age is highly impossible, due to their age and age associated disease. Older people cannot even walk for 20 min in high hills, heart attack problem might occur during Benji jumping and like this.

In conclusion, due to craze , proper health condition and first experience during young period, makes younger people to enjoy their life than the older people.