young people enjoy life more than older people.

There have been several disputed discussion on whether youngs birds enjoy life more than older people or not. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question. Personally, I believe that young people did not enjoy life If we compare with old people. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the first reason is Competitive society. Competitive society creates a lot of problem for the young generation. Here problems include frustration, tension for small things; furthermore, such a competitive society creates health problems also. My personal example is a compelling example of this; about 10 years ago, I enrolled in Physics class, where I felt myself a below-average student as compare to other enrolled students. Such disaffection with physics created lot of problem like frustration over little things hesitated to talk with other students especially those who had a good command in physics. Therefore, young people are not able to docile their life in an appropriate manner as compare to older people.

Besides, the second reason is the increase in the depression rate among young peoples. Furthermore, the foremost reason behind the increase in depression rate is an increase in the unemployment rate. For better understanding, let us take the instance of my brother. About ten months ago, he has completed his major in computer application, however, still he was not able to get the job as the market was down that time. As a result, he depressed a lot and even not able to take food properly. Thus, young one lives a fearful life as compared to older people.

In conclusion, although there are some scenarios where young people enjoy more than older people; nevertheless, these scenarios are very rare especially in the current modern age. Personally, I believe that young birds are living a more fearful life because they do not feel safe.