Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Some people may agree to this statement by explaining how much enjoyful their childhood was and some may disagree with the statement that young people are always on the control of older one, so have limited freedom, consequently enjoy less. As far as I concerned, i agee with the statemnet. At young ages, people are less burdened with responsilibity and get love form everyone. They do not have to face the complexities of the world.

In the first place, young people enjoy much more than older ones do because they got love form everyone around them. Perhaps, there might be nobody in this world who hates the young people. They are innocent and lovely. For instance, my litthle brother who is just about 10 years old, is the person who has got the most love in our family. Because everyone loves him, he has got privilage to do whatever he wants. Anyone, who goes for shoping, my little brother's stuffs are probably going to be on that shopping list. Also, amost everyone, who comes to home, bring chocolate to him. That is why, i think he is enjoying his life much than i do.

In the same place, young people are provided with less or no burden of resposibility. In other words, they are carefree. My same brother has no obligations to do any works on houses like clenaing rooms, making foods for all of the family members et cetera. He has no oboligations of getting job to help family financially. To conclude, he has no works to done besides his some school homeworks which is really interesting about childhood. This is what makes their life more enjoyful.

Furthermore, nobody gets engaged on complicated realtions every man has to bear and internet based social networks at young age. The recent researches have shown that, social sites and unnecsessary relations can augument personal hardships a man goes through. For example, my brother is happy with within family members and does not care for anyone else. He also is not involved to online social sites like facebok or instagram. That is what, I think, makes him more happy person.

To sum up, I agree with the statement that young people enjoy life more than older people do. This is because of carefree privilages, love and support from every member of family and not getting involved on those activities that can balloon personal tensions. This is why; I believe, older people also can live their lifestyle with fun by adapting their lifestyle as young people have.