Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

I really agree with the idea that young people enjoy life more than older people do. I feel this way for two main reasons. First, the longer time they have. Second, the healthier body. In the following essay, I will explain this issue further.

The first reason that I believe young people enjoy life more than older people do is the longer life. Young people have the period of their lives longer than the old people. They have several years to spend much more fun in their life, and they can enjoy their life with their friends in high school or university.

My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I had a great time with my lovely friend every week. We play a lot of sports together such as Basketball, Volleyball, Badminton, and so on. At that time, we can shuffle the sport whatever we like and we really have enjoyable lives. For this reason, I strongly believe that it is worthwhile to have fun when we are in the young age.

The second reason that I believe young people have a fun life more than older people is the stronger body. Generally, young human body is healthier than the old body. Human growth has the maximum strong at the age of teens, and has the minimum when we are growing older.

My grandfather personal history is proof of this. Few months ago, my family and I went to England. We have plentiful activities to do in the trip. Unfortunately, at the time when we arrived in London, the weather is really cold. Because of the weather like that, my grandfather cannot go anywhere but stay at our hotel. As a result, only my sister and I can go outside and have fun in the trip. Accordingly, I think that young people have an enjoyable life more than older people.

In conclusion, I extremely agree with the idea that young people enjoy life more than older people do due to the two main reasons that is the longer life and the healthier body.