Do you agree or disagree?“It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends”

Deciding which friend people need is one of life’s more difficult choices. One may opt for keep your old friends, or make new friends. In my opinion, make new friends is more advantageous due to the fact that new friend offers more adventurous and enlarged life.

To begin with an adventurous life, basically human is a social life that need to have many friends, and if human has few friend, it is the boring life. Therefore, everyone needs to find new friends and take some time with them to make the life much better and more excited. For instance, if you love to play basketball, volleyball and painting, you have to need more friends who can enjoy all of these things with you. Therefore, find the new friends is better than have only old friend.

Secondly, this world has many people with many characteristics, so you need to enlarge your world by enlarge your friends. This way is very important for someone’s life. For example, if you grow up and want to be a renowned entrepreneur, you need to have more friends to support or encourage you. However, this does not mean that your old friend cannot help you, but if you have few friends, you will have few solutions to solve the problems too.

Finally, I think making new friends is more important than keeping the old one because if you only have your old friends in your life, you will never find more interested things in the world and your world will be smaller than the others.