Young people enjoy more than older people

Age should not be the barrier to enjoy our life. We should enjoy our life at fullest. However, there are many reasons why younger people enjoy more than older one. I believe in this way because of two reasons which I will explain in the following passage.

First, younger people are not constrained with time boundaries. As we cross the age of twenties, our responsibilities increases either it is at work or family. Older people get busy in their life while youngsters are not bounded with such responsibility until they get married. In my personal experience, my brother, before getting married, use to go for the road trip every weekend, but now he is busy with is office work and family. Thus, I could say that in comparison with responsibility, young age is the time when we enjoy the life most.

Second, health decline as we get older with time. It is natural that our body physical fit decreases as our age increase especially when we do not take care ourself. Usually, young people are more concern about their health and physical look that they worry about their body and try to maintain it health by doing exercise, going for walk or gym. But as people start to get the load of work, they unable to take out a minute to take of themselves which in result affect their health. For instance, most of the people, with age above fourty, are suffering from obesity, and this also affect their health which also resist them to enjoy their life such as by avoiding favourite food or going on long trek because body starts to pain. Therefore, as age increase, humans health starts to decline until they take care of themselves.

In conclusion, I would like to say that younger people get more chance to enjoy the life than the old people because youngster are not bounded with responsible and their health is not affect by their age as it is affected by age of older people