Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teacher and friend play a different role in a person life. they both guide us in difficult situations. However, teachers are the reason for the success of the their student. The day, when a student join the play group class till the last day of the college, teacher are always there to guide them at every step of career. therefore, In my opinion, I believe that students are more affected by a teacher than by a friend. I opt to agree with the statement because of few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, teachers are respected like a parent. students believe and show respect to them, in same way, student venerate their elder. therefore, it become obvious that a child will listen more to a professor than a friend. Lets take an example from a school days. when we were in a school, friendship was not that important. At the time, teacher was our only friend, supporter and sometime our gaurdian. By teaching their student for so long time, they get familiar with a student behavior, weakness, and strength. so, when a teacher try to help a student with what he/she is in need of. student start to believe them. In this way teacher gain the trust of a student and student to reach out them whenever they are in difficult situation.

Secondly, it always plausible to take advice from elder than of same age because of difference in experience level. No doubt that our friend cannot give suggestion to us but advice should be take from those who are more experienced and older than us. Idea given by a friend will be of same level as your because you both are of same age and have not seen the world yet. No one has more experience than other. but, teacher have much more knowledge than any of us. they have taught different kind of student and know more about the world. they can definitely give better advice than a friend and when students will feel satisfied, they will be more inspired by their teacher.

In conclusion, I would say that no when is less than anyone, neither a teacher nor a friend. both have different role in our life. but when it comes to take suggestion or support, teacher can only handle a student. student will be more influence by them.