Young people have no influence on important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

It is critically important to make wise decisions in order to take the community to the next level.In my opinion, I believe that the younger generations have a great impact on making cogent decisions towards the future of the society.I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that youngsters are more knowledgeable and have gotten tremendous experience, therefore they can defend themselves since they know their rights.Also, they can liberate the so-called illiterates in order to make good decisions that could benefit the masses.My own illustration is a compelling example of this.In Nigeria, people had experience a bad governance due to the fact that the country is been ruled by unruly people for 10 years, due to the fact that the younger generations are not informed.However, these days,youngsters have come up with ideas on how they would make protest, and put in their best in order to ensure that the right person govern the country.In Fact, they have made some moves by writing the minister for youths, and also they ensure they keep track with the human rights.All these actually paved the way because of the adequate knowledge they have received.If not this wouldn't be achievable.

Furthermore, the advent of technology has made the future generations more relevant to society.To be more specific, they have provided profound solutions to a lot of problems that people had experienced in the past.For instance, in my village we had problem getting water as the only available source is to get to the stream.Nevertheless, this has been resolved since we now have liberated children that had really worked hard by giving back to their society.So now it is much easier to get water, because all houses have a tap running in front of their house.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that youngsters have a greater impact on society.This is because they can easily change the bad situation of the country and because they have made social amenities accessible for everyone.