Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

since the dawn of the civilization, people has been trying to develop and improve their community. In addition, no one can deny the fact that our community is crucial and beneficial factor for our further existence. however, there has been a long-standing discussion whether youth care enough for their environment or not. some may hold the view that today's young generations spend to much time caring for the community, while, some others take the opposite viewpoint. Personally, I believe that today young people spend more time in improving their environment. In the following essay, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two reasonable pieces of evidence.

The first point to mentioned is that today youth, through using intelligent appliances, are more aware about the things that harm our society. In addition, people can be easily informed about air pollution or global warming today. For example, I have a friend who made a mobile application which measures air pollution's level in particular environment. through using this application, many young people became aware about one of the majors problems in our society. In addition, since the application was made by my friend, many young people have been motivated to make intelligent appliance against many environmental problems. Furthermore, in order to improve our community, students, through using social media, have been organizing numerous different protests for their rights. The convenient way of communication through the internet only in a matter of seconds, have made whole process for protest organisation much more easier than it was in the past. As a result, the number of students involved in today's protests organisation drastically increased.

Another reason worth saying is the advantages of today's convenient and cheapest flights. I believe that youth have more opportunities and chances to travel around the word today. Like a consequence, today's young people have chance to find about the newest modern inventions which can make out community more convenient. For instance, through travelling outside the country youth can realized how powerful and useful could be underground traffic. Stating reasons about the advantages from this type of traffic, the youth can make different efforts this beneficial traffic to come into force in their country. In addition, the air pollution, a traffic jam and a stressful life could be past for the future generations. Moreover, in other countries young people could be introduced to new cousin, music or way of living. All these unfamiliar things could be used as an example of new inventions. In that regard, youth could be more innovative than in tha past, and through opening new bars, restourantс or hotels they could improve the economy in their country, as well as entertainment.

To sum up briefly, one can deduce that today's young people spend more time helping their communities due to the rapid growth of technology and convenient, cheapest flights. however, there are things to be said that will challenge the points I made in above paragraph. All in all, further research is needed to more accurately assess the merit of the points I argued.