Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Community is one of the important aspects of our lives. We grow among other people and earn our progress in communities. Some people think that nowadays young people do not give enough time to helping their communities, Others disagree. In my view, young people put so much thought and energy on this and spend adequate time to helping their communities for two important reasons.

First, with the advent of technology, they must spend more time on success. Since the world is complicated than before, young people must spend so much time to climb them up. For example, I study Industrial engineering at Tabriz University. two years ago I had an assignment about Control Project and I searched to find related articles. I found a few articles and finished my paper. In this semester, I take the same subject for my final project. But this time when I searched about that subject, I fount a lot of articles and some of them did the exact idea that I thought about that. As a result, I have to study more and prepare a more difficult paper. This experience taught me that when the world moves forward, you have to try harder and spend more time to reach it. If you do not. you can not help your community.

Second, I think the world was more simple before. Since the world grows fast, you have to come up with this situation and try hard at least in my country. For instance, There was a lot of free lands that people could cultivate there and improve their lives. But today all of the lands belong to someone and you can not earn it. From this, I think that life was very simple before and today you have to try harder and spend so much time to gain success and so help your communities.

In sum, I think young people put so much thought and energy on this and spend adequate time to helping their communities. Not only with the advent of technology, they must spend more time to success, but also the world was more simple before. I think all of us must try hard and spend so much time in order to help our communities.