Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping to their communities?

I think this opinion; that young people do not consider adequate time for assisting to their community, is completely false because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, nowadays young generation is busy, and they do not have extra time to spend half of that for other activities like helping. In these days, the young people in conjunction with the study have to work, because they need to gather money for their future lives. In fact, the young peoples’ expectations of life increase and encourage them to benefit from their time. So, the majority of them even do not have any time to have the amusement in their life or being a useful person in their society. However, in the past, the young people did either studying or working, not both of them in same time since this situation let them help to their society. Hence, this situation of the nowadays young people is incomparable with that past one.

In addition, they really spend enough time for helping to their society, but in their way. By emerging a technology everything changes and one of this alternation is the young people’s living way. The young people’s manner is completely different in comparison with the past one. This generation prefers by utilizing a technology being a useful or helper person for their society. For example, they choose the internet for sending money or become aware from their friends instead of going to their home like a past generation. Hence, the different method of helping people by these days young people make this conception that they do not spend enough time for helping people.

In conclusion, the lack of time and a dissimilar style of helping people makes this wrong conception that the young people nowadays do not consider adequate time for assisting to their society.