Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

The young generation is the most important part of each society. It is necessary that governments provide a good condition for their participation. Many people have this view that youth does not give enough time to helping their communities. However, others hold the opposite view that young people have time to helping communities. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among the two opinions, I agree with the former one more. I believe that youth spend their time to study, and their families so that they do not have more time to helping communities.

First and foremost, if young generation studies in colleges or universities, they would not enough time to other things. I insist that youth should study hard and do not waste their time with other issues. Because education is an open corridor to success in life so that we should encourage youth to study and it will have advantages not only for them but also the society. For example, my friend liked to help communities and she did not pay attention to her studies. After a while, she considered that she did not take advantage of it and she achieved a low grade. Thus, she changed her plan to will be successful in her studies.

Second, another thing deserves some words here. Young generation should spend their time with family. Parents play an important role for their children and all the members of the family are with each other in different time. For instance, when my father suffered a disease, I want to participate in one community. Thus, I changed my plan to visit my father and spend time with him because he had a major value for me.

To sum up, from what I discussed above, I safely come to this conclusion that youth nowadays do not give enough time to helping communities. Because they have important priorities like their education and family. As a result, they do not give enough time to helping communities. Therefore, I agree with this statement.