In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Nowadays, there is the intense competition between people who want to be successful in their jobs and lives. For this fact, if they try hard and get enough information about their abilities and the condition of the society, they will be happy and satisfied and do not face the stress during their lives. Many people deem that a long time ago people have an easier ways to recognize what kind of job would help them to have successful lives in the future. On the other hand, other people hold an opposite view that today people can identify this issue easier than the past. Although not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I agree with people who believe that today we can detect this issue easily. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, the first important point to be mentioned is that it is believed that the education is an open corridor to be success in the life by everyone. Due to this fact, students study hard in the school and they improve their abilities and this condition helps them to choose their career with knowledge. In addition, the advance in the technology helps students to know about the new things in the world and use them to be successful. For example, the young generation is very active in the social networks to meet different people through the world and they can take advantage in various aspects of their lives.

Second, there is another reason which deserves some words. Nowadays, parents have one or two children so that they have enough time and money for them. Thus, they provide unlike things for children like good school and university, psychological experts to guide their children to choose a great way in their lives. For this reason, I strongly believe that children can find their jobs easier that the past.

However, it might not always hold true. No one could not omit the fact in the past, the society was not complex and people easily understood the different aspect of society so that they could choose a secure job for themselves.

All main points considered, it appears to be good to draw a reasonable conclusion that I insist that today people can choose the best career in a simple method. Not only can education makes a great condition but also families are more aware and help young people to have a wonderful lives in the future.