Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Young people are an important part of each society and nowadays each country provides different possibilities to enhance the condition of lives like education condition. Because they know the importance of people, especially young generation. Some people believe that the youths do not have an influence on the future of society. While others hold the opposite view that these people play an important role in the future so that the government must provide a basic condition for their appearance. Among the two opinions, I agree with the later one more. I take this view on account of two conspicuous reasons.

First and foremost, it is obvious that old generation listens to views of younger people and I consider to this fact in different families and situations. For instance, when my father wanted to buy a new car, he asked questions about the differences of various car company from me. Because he knew that I can obtain a good information from the internet and different people. Thus, I helped him to take the decision. We can observe this fact in the society, too. As an example, my professor in the university notices to the opinions of his students and he transfers them to other professors to take decisions about the condition of the laboratory. Therefore, the importance of young people is very significant in the society.

Second, there is another thing is meriting attention. Young people have an ability to take risky decisions, while older do not experience hard ways. This point can improve the condition of each society. To prove this fact, we can watch to the advance in technology which youths have an important role in it. Therefore, the talents and features of young people are helpful to take difficult decisions and solve the problems of society.

To sum up, from what I have discussed above, I safely come to the conclusion that if young generation participates in various parts of society, the condition of the country will improve as well as possible. That is why I disagree with this statement and the existence of youths in each country is valuable.