Young people should try many different kinds of jobs or career before they decide the long term career of their life. Do you agree or disagree.

One of the most important issue in anybody's life is getting a job. Opinion are divided as to whether people should try many different kinds of jobs or careers before they decide the long term careers of their life or not. Personally speaking, I am of the opinion that experiencing a diverse range of jobs is much more beneficial for young people due to some reasons.I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first point worth mentioning would be that the more jobs the young experience, the further knowledge they would accumulate. It is crystal-clear that different jobs require different skills and knowledge; when the young get several jobs, they would be able to enrich their knowledge in different fields. A prime example of my father's experience may shade some light on this point. While studying in university, he was working as a freelancer in several different companies such as a photographer, computer programmer and tutor, to name but a few. Having worked in several fundamentally different jobs, he gained monumental amount of knowledge and skills useful for her future job. Tanks to his previous experiences, he can be useful in different fields such as taking photos, teaching school material to us and so on. In a word, a diverse rang of jobs can be useful for them in the future.

There is a more subtle point we must consider. Should young get several different career before choosing their long-term career, they would be able to choose the best jobs on account of their talents and their experiences. To exemplify, my father wanted to care a niche for his self in the future, so he tried to secure a place in one of the country's most prestigious seats of learning to study since. After taking several courses, he started to work in university' laboratory. While working in the lab, he understood he was born not with a genetic flair for science. Not only did he change his major to art, but also he started to work as a freelancer to realize his potential even more. Eventually, he understood that he is talented in web designing. Deeming had not he worked in several different majors at that time, he would have not been able to realize his potential. Hence, working in different majors is the best way for finding the best career in the future.

In the final analysis, according to above-mentioned points and examples, working in different jobs, as a young, is the key to carve a niche for ourselves in the future inasmuch as it will be helpful to build up strength knowledge in a good many fields. Besides, the young would be able to recognize their gifts and talents while working in different careers as a young which would is a key to choose the most appropriate job.